Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jamison Innovative Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Jamison, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Jamison Innovative Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jamison Innovative Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Easy and painless!
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very helpful and professional!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Prompt and efficient
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I was very impressed with the office staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will come back for my dental needs.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Professional and pleasant office.
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The dentist was caring, professional and took the time to explain everything regarding procedures and a future care plan. The entire staff is pleasant and ready to answer any questions. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Prompt, thorough and wonderful staff. See you in 6 months!
Raoul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The hygienist was gentle and the dentist was friendly.
Jodi R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Clean, on time, didn’t feel rushed
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I received prompt and thorough dental treatment
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Love the practice and all the staff!
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It was fine
Susanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great service and professional atmosphere!
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Polite and friendly staff. Karen the hygienist always gives me a great cleaning, and she is a pleasure to deal with. The receptionist, is always friendly courteous and timely getting you out the office to continue your day
Matthew C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always friendly staff and Doctors. Great experience, even for a dentist…lol
Joy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Thanks for squeezing me in to your busy schedule when my filling fell out!
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I have had only great experiences with Dr. Vinita and Reagan. My visit yesterday was with two new individuals, and it simply wasn’t the same.
Suzan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. V. Was kind, friendly and professional. She explained everything she was doing and answered all of my questions. Her tech was great too!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
First time patient who has now have found my new dentist! Appreciated how everything was explained to me from billing and insurance coverage to today's treatment and plans for future treatment.