Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jamison Innovative Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Jamison, PA

4.96/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Jamison Innovative Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jamison Innovative Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always friendly staff and Doctors. Great experience, even for a dentist…lol
Joy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Thanks for squeezing me in to your busy schedule when my filling fell out!
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I have had only great experiences with Dr. Vinita and Reagan. My visit yesterday was with two new individuals, and it simply wasn’t the same.
Suzan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. V. Was kind, friendly and professional. She explained everything she was doing and answered all of my questions. Her tech was great too!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
First time patient who has now have found my new dentist! Appreciated how everything was explained to me from billing and insurance coverage to today's treatment and plans for future treatment.
Joel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent dental services. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and comfortable! Highly recommend!!
Aruni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Great staff
Meredith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Thorough cleaning, front desk is friendly and always helpful!
Lucinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice and professional office. My teeth never felt cleaner!
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience as usual. My teeth remain in excellent repair. Caring for your teeth is the wisest way you can care for yourself.
Liam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone was so nice and welcoming!
Aruni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly staff! And great service
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The officer was well run and the staff was very professional and did a good job taking care of myself and my son picking up on some problems that my previous dentist did not mention. This was my first visit and I’m very pleased.
Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Moved from Out of state and always hard to find new care. Staff on the phone and in person were lovely and cleaning and exam where easy. They have a fancy machine so no tarter scraping with metal hand tools! Looking forward to a great relationship with the office and our family.
Roman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Quick fast and easy. Called them regarding a cavity and the next day they had a appointment ready for me. Getting a filling done this upcoming Monday. Couldn’t be any more happy.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Efficient and thorough!
Jinal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Quick and easy!
Maryann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
They are pleasant and the wait is minimal.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great practice. Highly recommend.
Annemarie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very friendly staff and comfortable appointment.